Weiss Cryptocurrency STEEM rating B- and BITCOIN C+ ...What next?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

To the individuals who are wondering what is next for bitcoin and steem here I have a graph in which shows clearly what is happening to those cryptocurreny. If you looked at the graph your conclusion might be that it will slowly go up and you wouldn't be wrong in thinking that. You might ask yours "why am I so sure this will happen?" well the chart for the past year shows the rise and fall of the value of coin however you might notice it is coming slowly back up. Of course for the conclusion you also might need other sources which I have also provided. If your interested I also have a link to the weiss ratings which rates stocks and it shows the ratings of both steem which is B- and bitcoin which is C+ that information was posted yesterday. This might be one of the reasons why steem coin went up yesterday. In my opinion even if steem falls it will only fall little and it would jump back up. Big business likes to read rating such as this it helps them to map out the direction of the coin and helps them to invest accordingly. 37b1ffcf-3b63-4a58-95db-2ed645d4c6f8.png"The official report has Bitcoin coming in with a “fair” C+ rating, for while grandaddy crypto “gets excellent scores for security and widespread adoption,” nonetheless, “it is encountering major network bottlenecks, causing delays and high transactions costs.”

"Ethereum, on the other hand, was given a “good” B grade, as “the second most widely adopted cryptocurrency, benefits from more readily upgradable technology and better speed, despite some bottlenecks.”

"The only other coins to receive a B- or B rating include Cardano, EOS, Neo, and Steem, while most coins garnered C-, C, or C+ “fair” grades in the same vein as Bitcoin. There were a few poor performers in the group with D ratings, including PotCoin and Matchpool, but none of the 74 rated coins aced Weiss’ initial review as not a single one was given an A for “excellent.” written by Colin Harper https://coincentral.com/weiss-cryptocurrency-ratings-unveiled-complicated-circumstances/ explanations of each of the five indexes in https://weisscryptocurrencyratings.com/ratings/the-weiss-cryptocurrency-ratings-explained-15

Sort:  

@smarthamster72, good information mate, keep steeming!

I'd love for you to show the transaction speed of STEEM compared to the others, if you have data on that.

보팅해줘서 고마워요^^
팔로우합니다~

It has the possibility of going up ....
Hope so @smarthamster72

Very good information, Bitcoin falling today again,
Why steem and rest of crypto currency have to by bought with bitcoin, I think all the crypto currency have to use USD ,Euro, etc not bitcoin. I like putincoin can by bought with USD, Euro, RUR , ETH, BTC. image

I love this posting.. Keep be succes

im new in steemit..thanks for vote

Verry good is information thank for you @smarthamster72

Very informative and seem to be a hopeful thing here in steemit_ quite inspiring as it goes up.thank you for sharing and I would like to personally thank you for dropping by some of my post and for the appreciation through your upvotes. Thanks a lot and more power and God bless @smarthamster.

Interesting friend, I am very interested in your posting this one. Always charming looking at your post, good job friend .

thanks for your support and thanks for helping me keep up to date on all this cryptocrazyness

Thanks for the perspective, always good to know who's paying attention. And no A grades? That means it's still wild 'n woolly out there! :)

thank you.... we know the playing field will change so this helps :-)

thank for ur follow !!

Thanks for liking my Art. Much appreciated and feel free to check some more on my blog and/or follow.

Hi smartamster
Thanks for upvoting my Mexico post and have a nice day.

I trust in this digital currency will achieve global achievements

@smarthamster. Good information. Very interesting. Upvoted and follow

thanks a @ smarthamster72
has divided that link because I love the @ smarthamster72 share

Thanks for all the advice. Do you have anything invested in UKG (Unikoin Gold)? It's looking pretty good the last few days.

Awesome post! And you are the first fellow Michigander here on steemit thus far. I am going to follow you:)

@followback shared your post. @messengerbot is a new bot following and informing your post. Follow @messengerbot and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Waiting for another increase.

Good info bro, thanks

Thank you @smarthamster72 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.74% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

upvoted you please also visit my blog if you have time

Very Nice

Thank you for this bro. I believe Weiss list isn't biased

Good informative

gracias por el post mano muy importante saber sobre eso, saludos.

Good stuff man thanks!

I know, keep steemit

Good information I read well. I have seen your writing for the first time and it seems to be very helpful. I will come back often

Its interesting to see how these things are evaluated, though ultimately, they market decides.

Check out my latest piece on NASA's mission to put Dragonfly's in Orbit Around Saturn if you get a chance.

You got a 10.14% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @smarthamster72!

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

ok,I will..... thanks