Crypto Bull Trap?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_0643.JPGThe prices have dropped terribly quick giving nobody time to get out. Your probably sick of seeing these low prices like everybody. The prices today started to rise again, but don't be to eager to buy. It is likely that the prices will drop again, lower than we thought we would see it. My advice is to buy a little at a time so you get the best gains long term.

What do you think? Follow and upvote!

Sort:  

I agree with buying little amounts at a time. I've saw MANY articles recommending people to go balls to the wall right now, and begin buying like crazy, ignoring the fact that this dip might go even lower. I am a little more hesitant with my spending and would much rather play it safe. That may also be why I won't be cashing out huge though I guess lol. Big risk leads to big gains.

yea ive seen those articles too, all over reddit, lots of hype.
ive gotta say though, I'm hyped up too, things seem to be shaping up for btc with this whole ordeal, itll still be messy I think but I'm more and more confident that btc will make it to the other side stronger and more valuable.

Or big losses!

Hahaha very true my friend!