Sort:  

Bitcoin took a nosedive this morning due to some issues with CoinBase. Hopefully its recovery is a hasty one! I think the Ethereum spike we've seen recently is a direct result of EOS announcing that in order to invest in it, it will be requiring an ERC-20 compliant token (e.g. Ethereum).

Oh yeah, welcome aboard! Rob suggested that I follow you. I'm his old roommate/current business partner. Nice to meet ya!

Nice to meet you. Yeah that's what Rob was saying too. How do I get my hands on EOS?

Here's the first "draft," of "EOS Token Sale Smart Contract."

Also, here's "EOS.IO Technical White Paper."

If you want to stay on top of what they're up to and see the latest news as it's released, follow @eosio, that's the official EOS blog. Also, you'll want to sign up for the mailing list at HTTPS://EOS.IO/ that's where they release ALL information FIRST.

Also, enjoy a couple of nice and plump 100% up-votes to get you started! Welcome aboard.

Thanks for sharing. I'm all about a daily recurring buy strategy with this ICO Strategy. You have to be in it for the long haul.

You're welcome! Glad to spread some knowledge around.

Yeah, it is catching a lot of flak currently because of the structure. Their goal is to have the widest, fairest distribution. It's hard to quantify and assess "do you deserve some of this stake, and if so, how much?" I've racked my brain a bit on how this could be achieved, and I gotta admit, the current approach is about the best that I can come up with. They're open to suggestions, however. It's why they're calling it a "first draft."