How to Invest in Bitcoin and other Digital Assets

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After investing in Bitcoin and other Digital Assets for a while, I've been approached by many people curious on how they can invest as well. My recommendation is that everyone should own a some form of digital asset as a speculative investment on what will likely be the future of money.

So you're wondering, How do I Get Started?

  1. Open a Coinbase Account to purchase Digital Assets
  2. Setup a Payment method such as bank account or credit card
  3. Choose which digital assets you want to purchase

Which digital assets should I purchase?

I recommend buying and holding multiple digital currency since this is a highly speculative market. You should also consider only investing money that you can afford to lose. I recommend purchasing Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin using daily or weekly recurring buys over an extended period of time. This way you are not trying to time the market and can take advantage of volatility if there happens to be a price drop.

Recurring_Transactions_-_Coinbase.png

Once you start seeing success you may consider trading alternative digital assets which you can then do by moving your digital assets to other platforms such as Bittrex or Poloniex.

Sort:  

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou