Let's try Cloud Mining (hashflare.io)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Lets talk about Cloud mining.
I am newbee here, and many people want to know the opinion of an independent person.

Today i finaly decided to invest 1200$ into Cloud Mining.

Yeah yeah, lets see cloud mining its scam or not? its still profitable in 2k17 or no??? I will post my profit every week so everyone will see truth about it.

My choice SHA-256 (bitcoin mining) with 11.16 TH/s

So now i w8ting for first payment.
See u soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @soa432! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @soa432! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I made a $14k investment here and wish i went with genesis. Just saying

my next post about genesis. i invest some money there.

This wankers didnt credit a harsh i paid for in my local currency for two weeks and later telling me bullshit that my bank delayed.......FOR GOOD EFFING WEEKS!

did u past a verification code after purchese via credit card? It is important

I guess this is still profitable. If you need discount code, pls use my: DF604C55