You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Growth & Prediction Chart #10 Dec 26

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I wonder where the top is too. I honestly don't know. I know if you sum up all the stocks out there and you find that there is a massive amount of value. Cryptocurrency is not limited to a single value of a company, so it can grow to immense size as if you were to sum up all the investments out there.

As far as the stock markets are concerned, I think it is too heavily governed and weighed down with fees. It is not a far stretch for all companies to create a token of value based on their company's worth. Owning them would be equivalent to owning a stock. One significant difference is that an individual can own a fraction of a share where that is not really possible in the stock market without entering into an investment group....

Sort:  

That would be awesome if company tokens were available. I would buy kraft for the amount of macaroni and cheese I consume. When people realize they don't need to pay a stock broker and can get into crypto with only $20, things will change I think. We'll see. Thanks for the great reply.

That is hilarious. That Kraft tip may just be like insider information. Haha.