Sort:  

BTC too, just published at my blog. I think this will be a real new year rocket :)

Nice chart. Why do you push down below 9k since your H&S height gives you 9k? Also I think wave 5 cannot be the longest, wave 3 is the longest.

Wave 3 does not have to be the longest. Can never be the shortest.

H&S pattern not exactly confirmed by volume, and is usually minimum target, so my primary is extended fifth, fractal of wave a.
Wave 3 cannot be shortest.

good time to be in usd then ???

I'm with you brother. What are your thoughts on my post https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/kaUi5esz-Correction-fractals-between-BTC-and-ETH-across-time/

There are too many similarities to ignore IMO.

If we hit the Segwith2x low then generaly Bitcoin is on the way to make double top in range $5300 - $22000. Double top will set Bitcoin long term in ranging market with possible crash bellow Segwit2x dip. I think that reasonable bottom will be around $10k.(See #23)

You guys do to some degree realize that you're creating a self-fulfilling prophecy, don't you ?
Market price is determined by volume, and everybody staring at bitcoin ooo-ing and aaa-ing will of course not make the volume grow... there are no 'values' in existence except those that the delusional human mind imagines. Try talking it down to 4 bucks, I'll be glad to buy ;)

Good reasoning! The same as I have in #23. Your target is even lower then mine. I think a bottom will be around $10k ($9600 precisely).