??? QUESTION ABOUT STEEMIT ???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is steemit just about blogging?
I can't understand the alghoritm and the ideia how a post can be viral and how to different posts with same have different earns.
I see lot of people just talking about bitcoin, steem etc , exists another way to make money different of blogging?

ponto-de-interrogacao_318-52837.jpg

Sort:  

Work hard and post some good stuff. This is all you have to earn money here.

No, people are doing investments in coins.. :\

Its your wish dude. I suggest NOT to invest here. This is just to earn.

I have a feeling your blogs will be profitable in the near future. Just deliver value. The bigger the comunity the wider variety of subjects.

Post quality content and make sure you have followers that actually are interested in what you post. Remember that an user with a higher rank will make you earn more than a few others who are newcomers.

People are too interested in make money that they don't care about the posts . Posts that earn so much are talking about more money etc..

@someonedifferent I definitely get what you're saying. I realised that too but just be patient and post what's on your mind and things you believe will be helpful to others....trust me eventually you will see the difference.