You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your FUCKING Work my fellow steemians On Dtube and DLive !!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hello @nathanmars ,that's my first video on dlive, that's my test of dlive up it's a little tedious, it's the video i play racing game, i like the speed. you can upvote support me . thank you
https://dlive.io/video/sonpham1997/f1777506-38b2-11e8-91c8-0242ac110002

Sort:  

Now can really see where you spend your time...

And last time you said the following..
"Yes, thanks, but my goal is to become a pro trader to get those money to help those in need, and become a well-known businessman, and I'm also trying to get on with my goals. I set out"

So by playing this racing game , I assume you're helping people in need.

That's WHY I never trust TRADERS and I never will

No, it was a game that helped me reduce stress after hours of stressful work. And I always try to reach my goal.

Yes my friend Trading is stressful.

Doing good is meaningful and doing bad is stressful