BITRADIO is on FIRE! Check this out! (BRO)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Wow guys,

If I knew Bitradio (BRO) was going to explode so hard, I would have bought more.

WOW!

Look at this screenshot:

I was lucky enough to purchase BRO between $0.13-0.18 each, but I did not purchase enough!

For those of you who don't know, you can earn these BRO coins just by listening to the radio

Here's a link to the Bitradio Website. I've already earned 100+ BRO just from listening.

You can also buy BRO on Cryptopia.

I wish everyone MASSIVE PROFITS!

Thanks for reading.

-spiftheninja

Sort:  

BITRADIO for LIFE! Do not worry about this dump today!

TO THE MOON!

nicely done spif...follow @lurehound

Thank you!

@spiftheninja good post 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😆

Thanks bro

Terimakasih kembali 😀😀😀😀 @spiftheninja