UPDATE: GENESIS MINING NOT PAYING BITCOIN PAYOUTS

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've wrote two articles on Bitcoin Mining - mostly focusing on my experience with Genesis Mining. Thankfully, I've only invested about $400 into their services and company. They've been unable to payout totals for about two weeks now - and all they have to offer are excuses. Right now, I advise to hold off on participating or investing into any of their services.

I don't want my followers to fall victim to this - if they are going to not payout as promised. As with any investments - there are risks. Apparently, this is one of those risks.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up!
Not invested myself, but resteemed because stuff like this needs to get out there and visible.

really...but they have real mining rigs... im having contracts with HASHFLARE since 2015. though they have not shown their mining machines to the world, they have not missed any payout till today. hope genesis is doing ok and they resume the payout asap. cheers

Thanks for the confidence. Perhaps my experience is bad timing. One can only hope.