You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Stock Markets & Cryptos Crashing... Is This The Big One?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have a theory...
Now don't get me wrong I believe bitcoin will succeed

But there was some heavy coin hopping going on to inflate all these prices...

bitcoin moved into ethereum, ethereum spawned ethereum classic, ethereum then pumped up a bit,

Then Monero shot up

For a while nothing, until end of december Dash started to go up

At the PEAK of Dash's price Ripple started to go up as Dash was going down

Then at the peak of Ripples price Ethereum started its run as Ripple made its way down...

check out the pattern for yourself on coinmarketcap, the charts prove what I am saying...one day Ill make a more detailed post with pictures and dates and everything

Sort:  

That’s a really interesting theory! I’m looking forward to hearing more about it