You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning: Haejin's Chart Ramblings

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I love how people say you spam steemit but yet you legit spent over 15 mins on this one video...then you had to edit it, upload it...it takes time....

If you really wanted to simply rape the pool you could just make 1 post, comment on yourself 9 times and just upvote them all...but instead you take TIME to make these videos... I don't know why everyone is pissed...If they were in the exact situation you are they would most likely do the same thing and even put less effort into it...

I can't wait until I get to 10,000 sp...with some votes from you guys I should get there in weeks instead of years lol

Sort:  

The haters are just jealous because they didn't think of @haejin's strategy before he did. Now he's making big income with it and they would rather spread hatred instead of just learning from him. That's okay. The money keeps rolling, regardless.