Bitcore Coin (BTX)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Btx_Article.jpg

I recently stumbled on Bitcore coin and it seems to be a legit altcoin. Holding one Bitcore in a desktop wallet will get you a 7% more every week in this current month, so the more you hold, the more Bitcore you can accumulate every week.

The current price of Bitcore as I write this post is $16.47 in CMC. An interesting aspect of this coin to note is the max supply of 21,000,000 which is the same as Bitcoins. The market cap of Bitcore is just shy of 200 million and could potentially rise even more in the future.

The tech aspects of the coin can be seen on the website, which can be found on CMC. I won't get into detail about the tech in this article but I will highlight the fact that the weekly airdops is the only thing I'm not sure of. Does the weekly airdrops help or hurt the future of the Bitcore coin once its over? What are your thoughts?