You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser vs Peter Schiff: The Bitcoin vs Gold Debate!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just like how Bitcoin Cash seems to be better.. it is still an ALTCOIN whether theres 100 or 10,000 altcoins.. people still want the REAL Bitcoin. That is why it is valuable.

Sort:  

BTC is the King.

true and will remain that way for sure.

I didn't blog it, but I totally predicted that the banks would pump btc and dump bitcoin cash after the fork. I'm not sure how low they can drop it, but even at $250 each you're gonna look like a genius a year from now buying at these prices.

Should BCH be better received than Litecoin? It's still an improvement on the architecture but I might argue that most of its value is associated with its name. even with the larger block size can it catch the faster coins can it have lower transaction fees? I didn't sell mine, but I am not inclined to buy anymore just yet. I don't think the selling is over and I don't see the catalyst to send this coin past its rivals in market cap. Perhaps I am wrong. We shall see.

Litecoin is up 0.31% today. Bitcoin Cash is up 55%

Touche. Perhaps no reason is needed :)

There are plenty of reasons why Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin. I'll be posting videos soon.

Followed then so that I don't miss it.

bitcoin cash like the evil twin of bitcoin had a big opening look at it now i dont see such a bright future for it...@rogerblu