Bitcoin Basics, No Cheating - How many People Today in this World Own Bitcoin??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Everyone!!

People in this World are going Crazy behind Bitcoin. Everyone wants to Own Bitcoins and Earn More and More Profits. No Matter, The Number of Bitcoins per Person may Vary. It may be Hundreds, Thousands, Ten Thousands or may be over 1 Lac.

So, Let me Ask you a Question. But Promise Me - You will not Cheat, not ask Anyone, not Google it!!

How many People Today in this World Own Bitcoin??

Options:

  1. Under Five Million,
  2. Between 5 to 10 Million,
  3. Between 10 to 25 Million,
  4. Between 25 to 50 Million,
  5. Beyond 50 Million.

Please Answer in the Comment Section :)

bitcoin rules.jpg



  • I would Love to Read your Reaction/Opinion on the same.
  • Please Vote Up/Comment/Resteem to spread the Love for Steem and for @steem-god Blog/Post.
  • Feel Free to ask if any Queries:)
  • Follow Me @steem-god (Reputation Score: 46, Followers: 354, Steemit Age: 3 Months) :)

come follow steem-god.jpg


Note:

  • The Images that @steem-god Uses in his/her Website are taken from the Internet. Hence, @steem-god is Thankful to the Original Sources of the Images and does not take Credit for any Work upon them. :)
  • I do a Great Research before making any Announcement about the Prices and Future of any Altcoin. Also, I Listen to Everyone, but I Trust Nobody. Listen to my Announcements, Do your Research based on it and Invest Wisely. Success shall be Yours :)

success for steem god.png


Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@steem-god/this-is-the-world-s-favorite-cryptocurrency-for-anonymous-transactions

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi I am not a robot.. I am a human being and I really enjoyed reading your post. It is a very good question ... I believe less than 5 million own Bitcoin ... will you tell me the answer though ?