To Bitcoin or not to Bitcoin.........with bitcoin babe

in #bitcoin6 years ago

15_bitcoin_10.jpg

I have been trying to spread the word and help all my friends that work their dreary daytime jobs to possibly start investing in bitcoin.
"I've got no money", they say.
I'm here today to tell you all just to start with $10, then add another $10 and hopefully you will get the bug, just like i did.

It's really easy to start, just open up and account with a trusted exchange in your country. I live in australia so i have accounts set up with Coinspot, cointree and coinjar. All are very easy to use and now take only about a day to set up if you have all the necessary paper work.

Why would you want to go back day after day to the job you have when you can start investing in something that works while you play!!!!

The unknown is always scary, i know i have been there and waited far too long to get into Bitcoin and alt coins. The time is now. The hardest thing to do is start, so just bloody well do it!!

The few things i would like to say when you start is, never use money you will need to pay the bills, never expect it to payout tomorrow.

Please just start, put in your spare dollars and above all have patience!

This is a seriously fun new way to put your future in your own hands.

Stay tuned, my next few articles will be about investing in silver and gold and also passive income in general.

To be honest my biggest investment is in myself as i grow my own organic vegetables to feed my family.

If anyone has any questions that you might want me to put into my next articles then just let me know.

Much love
Bitcoin Babe

Sort:  

nice post .. that strategy works save what you can here and there..

I Upvoted and Followed You, do the Same for me and we could HELP Each other EarN ..!!..

thank you, i upvoted you back

Congratulations @steeminhot! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @steeminhot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!