😂🚀 Best of Bitcoin in social media 🚀😂

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Below I have selected my very favourite bitcoin moments you can find on social media

No 5:

Nowadays everybody wants to have bitcoins but a lot of them doesn´t know the technology behind it...a massive problem...

bild.jpg

No 4:

It´s the same issue like above...

bild3.jpg

No 3:

I know a lot of them...and it´s a quite big amount of those people who wants to tell you something about Cloud-Mining to convince you to be a part of their multilevelmarketing-networks....SCAMMERS!!!!

bild5.jpg

No 2:

This is the phone of every dude who traded bitcoin back in 2011. Karma is a real thing ;)

bild 6.jpg

No 1:

It´s my all-time bitcoin-joke number one!!! :D :D :D

bild2.jpg

Tell me your favourite or show me your discoveries in the comments below (Y)