5 Largest Companies Accepting Bitcoin Payments

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Microsoft! Paypal! Overtstock.com! Intuit! Dish Network

untitled.png

Hey Steemit Family,

Just wanted to share this article with the steemit community from altcointoday.com as I found it very interesting and wanted to give my thoughts on it!

http://www.altcointoday.com/5-largest-companies-accepting-bitcoin-payments/

This is very exciting information and makes me want to invest more money into bitcoin! However, I am going to take the knowledge with a grain of salt and here is why. I believe that with the looming possibility of the bitcoin fork that the price with drop further before it spikes again. For me, I will be waiting to see what happens with the fork and then putting a decent chunk of change in bitcoin once the dust has settled! Until then I will continue to follow this story and provide any updates as they come.

Please up-vote, follow and resteem if like this kind of information and want more people to see it!

Sort:  

It is exciting to see big companies accepting bitcoin payments. I'm looking to add some more before the price begins to climb again. Great post and thanks for sharing the link.
Now if someone has a crystal ball to call the bottom...

Congratulations @steemtobefree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!