Are You Missing Out On These Crypto Airdrops

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ethos are promoting the release of their new all singing all dancing wallet.

It should be available within the next month.

You can pre-register for it now, at the Ethos website.

I pre-registered for it a few weeks ago, and since have been receiving emails from them telling me I will get airdrops of different tokens once the wallet is released.

Full information is given in their Telegram group.

You Do Not Need To Hold Ethos Tokens To Get The Airdrops.

All you have to do is register for the wallet, then when you get it, you will also get the airdrop tokens.

Airdrop partners so far:

-Axpire
-BitDegree
-Bohdi
-Flash Coin
-Follow Coin
-LaLa World
-Parachute
-SmartCash
-Zilla

More will be added soon.....

Sort:  

thanks for information on crypto airdrop ☺

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shabana1234.

Great post 👍

hi my dear friend @steveuk,how are you,i miss you all time,great post, thanks for share,

I'm fine thanks, I post when I can.

I am with you all the time,my dear @steveuk,upvote my post,

wow..great post my dear friend @steveuk,i really really love this post,this post upvote and commend,

Thanks Tarek

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BDGBitDegree0.033$2.56%4.28%
ETHOSEthos2.779$8.58%27.08%
FLASHFlash0.023$1.31%4.76%
SMARTSmartCash0.225$10.23%142.87%

U5dsyTVK4kVw9Lc15GkPCvweGkv6UL6.gif

Cheers

i am new joining steemit and new to your blog,your post is very nice, i like your post. thank you for sharing this pos,,

informative post thanks for sharing

💥Don't Miss Your Chance! Participate in Burny Reward Bot Now and Get your Free Token!
Just complete a few easy steps to receive 2 BRN ($5) and win up to 25 BRN by referring your friends
💰𝐓𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐦 𝐑𝐞𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝 𝐁𝐨𝐭: https://t.me/BURNY_REWARD_BOT

#burny #brn #brntoken #rewards #token #cryptocurrency #airdropimgpsh_fullsize_anim (1).png74309151_204071627258878_8427951820281741312_o.jpg

🔥Easy $5 By Joining Burny Telegram Reward Campaign!🔥
𝗕𝗲𝗹𝗼𝘄 𝗶𝘀 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐤 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐩𝐚𝐭𝐞:
https://t.me/BURNY_REWARD_BOT