Bitconnect a SCAM or LUCRATIVE Investment?!?!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

S3xmxzf.png
Everywhere I look I see Bitconnect suffering negative publicity. People everywhere labelling the site as a "Ponzy scheme, pyramid scheme, illegal, a scam". When I began my initial research on the site I was completely put off by the consistent stream of negativity towards Bitconnect - the only positive were 'dodgy' youtubers (who didn't seem all to educated). Though what the yes voters had over the no voters was evidence. It occurred to me that perhaps this was a scam, perhaps it was a pyramid scheme and I was a ploy to get just another referral. Yet my curiosity overrode my fear. I invested a small deposit of $350 on the 22/06/17 to see what would happen. within a month I had accrued $80. thats a return of 25%! in a month? see below
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 5.57.26 pm.png

Scam or no scam I was making money. Bitconnect is complex - I'm still not 100% there with how it works exactly and I know someone else Is making a lot more than me but the potential with this software is incredible. 365% per year on average and then once making referrals and staking coins the profit potential becomes limitless. See the last 7 days interest below or just follow the link.

Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 5.56.41 pm.png

https://bitconnect.co/learning-center/bitconnect-bitcoin-price-volatility-software/

I now have an investment of $7290USD making on average $100USD in interest per day. Half of which I convert to Bitconnect tokens and half of which I reinvest. I implore everyone to do their own research and I want to establish that this is not trading advice merely a suggestion to check out this incredible opportunity for yourselves.

If you want to use my link when you sign up we both get a 5% referral bonus (win/ win!) if not thats cool. I'll leave some info for you at the bottom of the post. Good Luck!

Steven (Declan)

LINK: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=declanbuswell

HOW TO INVEST

WHAT IS BITCONNECT

100,000 LOAD CHALLENGE (PROOF OF INCOME)