You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever wondered who exactly is buying Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm a little older than 40, have a stable job, and have had interest in crypto for a few years now. My friends of varying demographics have equally varying perspective on it all. It appears that most people that I've spoken to, either at work or in a social setting of my peers, have a very tainted vision of what Bitcoin is and what is used for. I use it for a variety of things, but mostly I feel like I'm a 'long-term' hodler with the research that I have done. Although I'm excited to see what happens in the CryptoVerse over the next few months I truly believe the next year will be absolutely amazing. Blockchain technology will certainly be adopted in a multitude of businesses, and in turn cryptocurrency will increase its' understanding and acceptance. -Respect