BITCOIN UPDATE: New triangle spotted! Target 10k in 4-7 days!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

screenshot_32.png

TARGET AREA has been reached. Maybe another day or two down here and then ole' BTC will start her engines. A new triangle I had anticipated can now be drawn. Yay. Look to test the 10k level within 7 days. I will re-assess at that time.

Happy trading friends.

PREVIOUS RELATED POSTS (newest to oldest):

1. UPDATE #1- BITCOIN BUY ZONE ENTRY. And a quick lesson on proper H&S patterns.
2. BITCOIN BUY ZONE ENTRY. And a quick lesson on proper H&S patterns.
3. Bitcoin 4-6 day target - $8888 - SHORT
4. Until we hurdle 11.8k I'm still bearish. Here's why...
Sort:  

@stew I have to say, you were most accurate analyst I follow during recent downtrend (hope its done now). Wish you all the best on steemit and in trading.

Thank you @hashbox for reaching out and wishing me good fortune. I wish the same for you. Blessings my friend.