You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitFinex Reopens Registrations! Join ASAP!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Which exchanges do you recommend?
Only blocktrades let me register, and later let me log in too, but when I tried to use it from within my wallet here I got an error message.
Do you use decentralized exchanges?
I hope so much that there is more than bitshares in this category.
Which ones of them deal with Steem?

Sort:  

I'm struggling to recommend any of them at the moment - I've been using Blocktrades and Bittrex mostly. I was using bitshares but liquidity is a problem. Afaik bts is the only decentralized exchange dealing with Steem so far :(

Binance?

I've trusted binance lately but you never know these days. One of the reasons I trust them is cause they want to implement a decentralized exchange in the near future.

What about hitBTC exchange? I ask because I saw SBD over 15$ last few days. Some say they are scam and some they had no problem with them. Not with SBD, in general.

i've been with hitbtc for over 2 years so defo not a scam
they do have a fair amount of tech issues withdraws getting stuck and etc but it recently got a lot better since they installed a system health tab where u can check ave transfer times and network issues

I heard people coudn't withdraw their money for many months and that fees are high. Did you try SBD trading and withdrwal from hitBTC?

fees are the lowest ive came across 0.1%
sbd and steem have been suspended for a while now
and its bull about people not being able to withdraw as i said there where a lot of tech issues over new year there is a big difference between a glitch and a scam

learning. will look into blocktrades as i feel its easier to manipulate and fast. thanks for supporting me and i mentioned you in my milestone post of today . hope you dont mind. thank you sir @ausbitbank

Bittrex and BTS.

the ones with steem and sbd i personally use
hitbtc
bittrex
poloniex

This comment has received a 22.22 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP