You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Bitcoin Forks/Splits and Exchanges That Promise to Honor Them

in #bitcoin6 years ago

the ONLY fork that looks interesting is Bitcoin Interest. The rest of them are just horrible... Bitcoin platinum? Bitcoin gold was bad enough.

Sort:  

Pay your fucking taxes douce-nozzles!

Horrible indeed. All those forks affect the credibilty of Bitcoin. It is becoming so ridiculous that people around me start to think about Bitcoin as a joke. The only people that are ‘happy’ with all those forks happening are some Bitcoin owners. After all, new forks = free money. (I must admit I was quite pleased I owned Bitcoin during the Bitcoin Cash fork. I still have Bitcoin, but this is getting out of hand)

agree, it needs to be stopped, its debasing bitcoin. I'm not a bitcoin purist but it has it's place in the ecosystem. These forks are CLEAR cash grabs, and it's sad as Bitcoin DOES have issues which need addressed.