You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Cryptocurrency in the 21 Century -[Bitcoin Mining]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That is good to know @d-pend I wish I would have known sooner. Since i haven't ROI'd yet I am leary of re-investing into Genesis-Mining, but I do agree that if these are lifetime contracts, and BTC keeps rising, then I do see these contracts lasting a while. If you ever need a code when re-upping on Gen. mining, be sure to hit me up. Thanks

Sort:  

Right on @streetstyle. I haven't ROI'd yet either, and I'm pretty much out of funds to invest for now, so I'm just gonna wait it out for a while. I do know the BTC contracts are super profitable right now if you bought them a couple months ago, but they were barely paying out at all during July when the FUD about the bitcoin fork was in full force. I'll definitely hit you up if I get the means to upgrade :)