You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Roger Convince Ivan!? 51% Attack Cost - Programmer explains.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Ivan.

Thanks a lot once again for this very informative video as always.

It really seems like 51% attacks are getting very popular these days. There have been 3 of such attacks in the last few days on different coins. That just shows how important real decentralization is in my opinion.

Sort:  

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

And component developers that know how to fix problems, looking at Verge and BTG they both look like get rich quick schemes with inexperienced devs.

Yeah you are totally right and I would also never invest my money into projects with such weak teams and looking at the attacks to them lately I thin it was a good decision.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

You are really most welcome sir..

Most welcome sir...