You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Followers and Readers

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Right, but he does ASK for readers to request so I think your rant at us is uncalled for. Check his MANY posts asking for requests, and in return all he asks for is a n upvote and resteem. Also he is an adult so what he chooses to do with his time is his own business. The guy is a rockstar and if he wants to stop or change his ways I have no doubt he will do it, he handles himself just fine in my opinion. Take a chill pill @cryptochrys. We're all in this together in some weird way so instead of berating someone else's followers find a way to encourage us. Remember the golden rule: If you don't have something nice to say it's best to say nothing at all. Now let's all go out and make some PROFITS!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback @summertooth and I can appreciate your points. I just see some folks asking over and over and over again for more TA on more coins and I was just putting it out there to please not take advantage of Haejin's expertise and kindness. I know we're all in this together and I want everyone to grow their wealth with crypto investments...I've just seen other TA experts here and elsewhere get burned out with relentless requests.

Yeah I see your point as well. I just have to believe that those who keep asking throw the guy a couple bucks now and then to help keep him in the game. Take it easy @cryptochrys see you around!