What Foreigners Think Of India

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

We talk about the street interviews conducted by foreigners asking people about their opinions on Indians. They also conduct strange quizzes on India.

when we say that any question to Foreigners
He says I Don't know
& indian will be Ha Ha Ha!

when the Indian girl in Foreigner
we question that
you like indian
she said that NO!!!!!!!!!!!
& other country Foreigner say YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why this possibilty are

What you about india & indians reply in comment

stay tunnes & upvote!

download.jpg

Sort:  

👲Great blog my friend...Continue your good work...मुझे फॉलो करो, मैं आपको फॉलो बैक करुंगा💯 And create a big (mgsc) community ... #mgsc ...✌

nice post brother
yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people who upvoted for me instead.
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
People who are interested in it
pleasss upvt to upvt.