11 Y/O POV on Cryptocurrency.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think that cryptocurrency is definitely part of the future. I am glad my dad @Suppoman told me about Cryptocurrency at the age I am. I would definitely invest in Cryptocurrency when I'm older. I also think the blockchain technology is extremely clever. Some of the coin definitely have a great potential of the future!

Sort:  

Great post suppokid! :) - It's good to have you here! It's amazing that you already at such a young age is into cryptocyrrency. Keep up the interest in crypto, who knows..? You might end up working with blockchain technology in the future!

Nice one. 👍

You have a Great father! I watched all your father's courses and I'm one of his followers. Sincerely Yours.

aww, thanks I'm sure he'd really appreciate it!

Good kid & proud dad :D

Success breeds success. Upped and resteemed.

Big welcome @suppokid you're to the future of social networking.

I've sent you a tip.

Have fun

I've followed you.

Hope you'll start video cryptocurrency tutorials for kids around the world.?

very possible.. and thanks so much!

You're welcome

Hey, I'm also a kid (a little older => 15 y o); crypto currencies have a bright future, it may be a buble or not, we still early in this space and that's where we can invest in beautifull project while buying lambo xD

Would be very kind if you read my first article;

Welcome and love from France !

i definitely agree! yes, buying a lambo or similar is one of my dreams!

Crypto kids on the block, sup people?

Looks like you've got a great start! Keep it up!

aww thanks :D

Here you go, I give you my vote.

thanks so much <3

Great post suppokid keep the posts coming :)

Welcome, Suppokid! Look, you already earned some money! :-)

Upvoted & followed you as well.

thanks! :)

Welcome to the cryptosphere. You can be proud you have a dad like Michael, he's made me a bunch of money by simply following what catches his interest. I am sure you will do well with his guidance, and perhaps you can guide us too on gems he hasn't found yet!

Cool dude. Hope you make some sick cash! I will smash that follow and smash that upvote! Man..

awesome dude! Tell your old man to check out game.com !

Almost like Batman and Robin of the cryptocurrency :p

Great to see you have joined the steemit community @suppokid!
I hope you enjoy your stay :)

Nice ! I wish u the best for your futur crypto-investments!!

I agree with you. Also you are part of the future. I look forward to see your first solo video about your favority crypto currencies.

Welcome to Steemit @suppokid Your dad @suppoman has been an amazing help to me and so many of us here. So it's only fair that if you need support we are here for you. I'm a graphic designer let me know if you want some cool images or logos etc for your pages/posts etc. Email: [email protected] all the best :)

Good post

Awesome that your allowed and have a father that lets you do this. Crypto Future :) ! @suppokid

Well done Suppokid!

thanks :DD