Earlier Westerncoin experience

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I joined westerncoin lending on 13 November with initial investment of 100$. I experience few difficulties in second lending but eventually i succeed on 17 November with 300$. I received daily payouts from both my investments & on December 02 these payouts amount to 186$ which I reinvested. Again, yesterday December 26 I reinvested my accumulated payouts amounting to 180$.

So, my actual investment is 400$ & my total investment now is 766$, & the later 366$ from the payouts that I received in just one & half months.

With excellent initial experience, I recommend everybody to join this lending plateform. Please use the link below to join:

https://www.westercoin.co/drshamim89

Please make sure to follow, Upvote, and Resteem to help us grow together.

THANKS EVERYBODY

Sort:  

upvoted , followed . i will upvote you daily basis . plz write my id in excel file and do same. lets help each other.

thanks, i started following you