You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : With Blockchain Technology, money is nothing

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Who says BCC is a scam though lol. The two weeks I've had my money in it have been incredible + my referral system that I use as a minnow/small fry. Idk how it's a scam . + the fact that BCC went up 4 dollars yesterday, and it peaked up 8 dollars from when I bought it. When you get your loan back, the initial principle will probably be worth 2x from when you put it in.

Then lets talk about deflation of BCC. BCC goes through deflation, BCC might be worth as much as bitcoin, and forget about USD, 1 BCC could be $5k. So you have 120 BCC coins that cost like $8k when you made your first investment, then because of BCC deflation you have 80k + everything else you've lent. Lmao

So many people are missing the boat because of fear or a lack of knowledge, some are willfully ignorant of the possibilities of the blockchain. Oh well @craig-grant