Quick Introduction

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Sports Chanl.png

For disclosure purposes you can find me on the SwiftCash Discord server and my username is Cryptospi. I started SwiftCash Fans initially just to help spread the word to Smartcash holders to claim the airdrop and to also try and create some exposure early on by doing a few giveaways and competitions on Twitter. After the initial launch i struggled for idea's on what to do with the Twitter account, i couldn't just keep doing giveaways, mainly because i couldn't afford it but i also didn't want that to be what we are about.

Future
I still want to keep the SwiftCash Fan's idea alive and plan to try and grow it. I plan for now to use this account more for writing our own guides and resources for the SwiftCash community and to be here for anyone new to Crypto or SwiftCash that may need any help and support. This all new to me, i haven't really used steemit before so any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. I am doing this off my own back and not receiving any payment but i am grateful for this experience. I refer to SwiftCash Fan's as we even though it is only me involved at the moment but that's because i hope we can become a movement. So if you think you could help further and grow this then please reach out i am open to any help or support, Please note though there is NO BUDGET here, we do it for the love of SwiftCash!

Twitter https://twitter.com/SwiftCashFans

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome,
you can find on my page a lot of SwiftCash guides created by me in the last months. You are free to use it as you wish

@swiftbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SWIFT to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SWIFT to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @swiftbot