Sort:  

is a very kind gesture on your part, I am very surprised, many thanks heart. this is my address in btc 1EsRLSGRhfCi5Tk9sa2Xf8qDhUmByji7U8, I would like to know what is your secret to win bitcoin teach me I am willing to be taught by you.

I sent you 0.01 bitcoin - about $39.21 today and much more next year. Please confirm safe receipt.

How to make money in Bitcoin:
The price will double every three months.
The price will fall 50% every four months.

Sell when it doubles, buy when it halves. Or, never sell.

My question ... what can I do to reciprocate this great gesture on your part. I am very happy, thank you very much with all my heart. we are very humble people and we value what you have done for us this day I would like to be your friend and keep in touch, here in Venezuela we are at your service. in spite of the difficult situation we maintain the good spirit. it is my desire to keep fighting. thank you very much really.

God bless you, people like you are very few. and make this planet a more pleasant place.

No need to reciprocate. Just enjoy. Of course I will be very interested in your Steemit articles about daily life in Venezuela. What is it like to live in such a high inflation country? How do people manage their money? Can you buy things in local currency, or must you pay in dollars? Photos of daily family life in Venezuela will be interesting, like the inside of homes or the food on the table, the shops and the prices. If you write about such things it will be interesting.

By the way, I see 1/3 confirmations, so you should see the btc in your wallet already.

Yes, my friend is already hanging in my wallet. thank you very much for the idea that has given me although I check my blog can realize that it has published meals that was prepared and some others like the one of a planting of a vegetable that here is quite expensive, would have many things to tell you of what we live here, for example my husband has a profession that is very well paid in another country but here with what he earns is not enough. infinite thanks, is pending to publish on those articles.

ya se aprobó en mi billetera, eres lo máximo, muchas gracias

excelente. le doy mis mejores deseos a su esposo e hijas.