Say Bubble Again, I dare you!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ItsNotABubble.png

I wanted to illustrate a lot of things inside this particular post. I wanted to instil my belief, the understanding of the system, the naiveness of calling it a bubble. There is a fine line between inflation and a bubble. With a growing practical usage of cryptocurrency, we are nearing the day when we start to transact using them, on day to day basis.

But for now, here is our Bitcoin proving every bubble-caller wrong. The best part? Every-time the people called it a bubble about to burst, bitcoin soars high to a new record. So let me dare you, call it a bubble again, I dare you, I double dare you.

Sort:  

If it becomes a regular form of payment, it'll go higher. Only 21 million bitcoin for 7 Billion people. But, then again there are other alts that are better than bitcoin for payment uses due to quicker transaction rates.

I agree. I think the value exchange of 21M for 7B can be satisfied with the number of decimals that bitcoin has. Apart from that, yes, there are currencies like Ripple which are prominently focussing on faster payments.