What if I am Satoshi Nakamoto?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Plain, curated, yet understanding the visionary faults in the midnight sun. Stood there, was a gentleman with the millenniums in his hand, tightened within the palm, a locket. What would you do if you could go back in time?

In the concepts of time warp and space constraints, as well as keeping the fundamentals of the present as a conjectural truth, I explore the vividness and a complete new spectral of an alternate reality.

So what if I could go back in time, what would I do? Would I invest in Bitcoins, or maybe go back a little bit more, and be the one who created them, and the empire of the blockchain. So which reality do you dawn upon? As you sleep through the nights, do you actually wake up? or you continue living in the reality in which you fell asleep last night.

Now, this is where it gets a little tricky with the concept of truth, it is a function of time. It changes every nano-second.

So the space bounds spell out a dimension where time maps accordingly. You wander through the realms, yet, finding answers of whether you woke up from the previous night, or creating a loop within a loop.

Let us do an exercise. Stare at the outermost layer, slowly progressing layer-by-layer inside. You will have an optical illusion of it being a loop. But! Look closely, the circles aren't touching each other.

Whatif.png

What if we never wake up?

There are some questions about the consciousness which will always be unsolved. And, even if you manage to solve them, they'll be dripping with apprehensions, modified versions, alternating realities and everyone's concept of truth.

So, I try to recapitulate what remained behind, as I travel across dimensions, holding the 41-page white-paper, named Bitcoin, A peer-to-peer transactional network. I sit through the time, go back a bit, title the same, as the world knows it to be, at the end of the document, I put my name as Satoshi Nakamoto.

Over the years, the realities find their way to the conclusion, so hey ask yourself if you can, no one know the real Satoshi Nakamoto, the conceptual mask of the present remains unaltered, but there is a world changed behind that.

So, if the worlds confided in truth, what if I am Satoshi Nakamoto?

Sort:  

Can I borrow 1000 btc?

I have just given you 1000 btc in an alternate reality! And then we start to wonder and smile