You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bring normies to Steemit in three easy steps

in #bitcoin6 years ago

All good points. I try to write my posts in an effort to help the newcomers along.

This is a community so it is no surprise that I agree with the second point completely...take care of the people you bring on here. It is crucial.

Also, get them commenting...that is the golden nugget....no matter how little one makes on an article, there are riches found in the comment section of each post.

By the way, I just had to laugh...getting a snow analogy from a guy in Miami. The only snow around us is the kind they portrayed on Miami Vice. 😀

Sort:  

Hey, we get snow here in Miami, every century or so, haha. I know, the analogy is so great I couldn't pass on it. I can't think right now of other things that grow like snowballs, moss keeps falling off hehe

Mold on leftovers brought home from a restaurant after about 3 weeks...

That stuff grows very good....

I should have made it 4 steps with that extra one about commenting, too late now, maybe another version later