You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Portfolio Diversification Score for Crypto Millionaire! - Super early sneak peek

in #bitcoin6 years ago

0-100 is the best in my opinion.

I do not like the idea of a negative on there...we see enough negatives in life. LOL

Another great update...you just keep adding to it. I am thinking about a post highlight yours newsfeed of the coins....it really is a helpful feature.

Sort:  

So true! We have the msm reporting fake and negative news all the time so why add more of it to our lives? hehe. 0-100 was my choice from the start but I want to see what the community thinks, maybe someone comes up with a better range even.

I would love that post! I use the news tab a lot too, it keeps me up to date on the coins without having to do google or twitter hashtag searches. Regards

Post is up my friend....

Hopefully it sends a few people to Google Play to download.

How are the stats looking these days? You getting lots of downloads?

Yeah, I used voting bots to boost it. Not only do I get more exposure for CM but also more followers in Steemit. It's not always a great ROI but it helps a lot for exposure.

The downloads have slowed down to about 150 daily , it used to be 800 daily :) but it keeps growing slowly but surely.