Control-finance! create a profile using my referral code and i will send you 10$ in bitcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170730-052343.png

Hello steemit, i have a offer for the first 10 people who create an account on Control-finance using my referral code.

1st. create your account using the referral link below

https://control-finance.com/?ref=Tdotgto1

2nd. make a minimum deposit of $10

Once your funds have been uploaded to control-finance, send me a screen shot so i can verify and your bitcoin address. As soon as i see your message i will deposit $10 back into your bitcoin wallet.

I will have this offer available for the next couple days if anyone is interested.
Please msg me on steemit before you deposit you're $10 as i only have enough to fund 10 accounts.
You can also contact me @ [email protected]

Thank you all and have a blessed day.

https://control-finance.com/?ref=Tdotgto1

Sort:  

Проверим вашу честное слово!

Yes thank you, your profile has been verified. Now all you have to do is make a minimum deposit of $10 and i will refund it back to you within 24 hours. Send me your bitcoin address please. You can also contact me @ [email protected]

hello =)

Helo koffee, how are you?

Thanks for the 1st person who used my referral link. Please send me a snapshot of your deposit and your bitcoin address. And i will refund your $10 within the next 24 hours.

Thank you solisoul for being my 1st referral!

Thank you geoni67 your my 2nd referral!

Здравствуйте, я зарегистрировался по ваше реферальной сылке
https://control-finance.com/?ref=Tdotgto1 и что дальше, спасибо.

Thank you very much @geoni67, as soon as you make your 1st deposit i will refund you $10 into your bitcoin address. Have nice day.