You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Bitcoin sees highest on chain dollar volume ever

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hi sorry I was in a rush and didn't read the post throughly.. No I thought a big whale dumped alot of bitcoin.. Because I saw an article 2 or 3 days ago saying that alot of BTC will be dumped and there should be huge price implications.. But I geuss those are all just stories created by crypto haters

Sort:  

I did see some headline the other day about $300 million (or some large number like that) leaving the market, but this wasn't related to that. This appears to be bittrex moving funds around.

Oh I see.. Well as long as it's not a dump all is great hey

You don't know as to what the reason is for loving so much funds? Is that because of the splitting that guy mentioned in the comments?

It very well probably could be.