You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, John McAfee, The story of the Sultan and his Flying Horse and why we should pay attention to Warren Buffett

in #bitcoin6 years ago

No problem, man. It's hard to get a good piece out in a reasonable timeframe. Our minds move so much faster than our hands. Writing is a comparatively slow way to get ideas out but so well proven and transferable. I've got 3 kids and an offline business to keep happy but simply love the online world of blogging and crypto I've gotten myself into. ;-) There's never enough time to do all we want to do. Well, at least not for most of us!

Here's a link to my newest post:

https://steemit.com/fiatvscrypto/@technoguy/crypto-currency-vs-fiat-currency-what-s-the-big-difference

If you have time to read it (it's a bit on the long side) please let me know your thoughts. I linked a YouTube video to it so you can always listen instead of watch. Anyways, thanks for your support and I wish you the best here on Steemit and in life in general.