The Trace Mayer Effect- TDV Podcast has Trace Mayer Touting PIVX as the Next to Rise!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I watched a vid with bitcoin personality Trace Mayer being interviewed by The Dollar Vigilante's Jeff Berwick in which he discusses the possible bitcoin hard fork. Near the end, he highly touts "PRIVEX" which when knowing the movement and news in the coin, that there is a clear referral to what he should be pronouncing "Piv Ex" or what we all know as "PIVX". He later clarified by stating www.pivx.org was the place to get more information.

So I threw 500 bucks at it, and since my trade, got a 17% bump! So, let's call that the "mispronunciation Trace Mayer Effect". lol

Sort:  

It was nice to hear him recommend this , had purchased some a few days before the video was posted.

Haha, I heard that. I was like "What a dumbass", then I was like "No, he's rich, he can make those mistakes ".

Exactly what I thought. Definitely not a dumbass, though. lol. A Freudian slip at best from a guy who knows his shit.

up 36% now

If anyone makes a crapload of money off this post, feel free to send me some bitcoin at 1FXATpR8j2146RqfWPBCKeLqQDXjj6fd42

Very good blog. I was about to start a similair discussion. The future is in blockchain. Cryptos are the new popular kid now, but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/PIVX#analysis To watch PIVX Investment research report.