Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I knew quite early that my time was limited. I would die pretty soon. This was before I knew who I was. So I was not satiesfied with that outlook. But somehow I knew I could find a way out. Longevity, and I mean ultimate longevity is not a goal which can be called humble in any way. But I found that way. The idea was quite simple: Just get rich enough. Rich enough to literally become unable to die. Obviously I had to create my own money. For a long time I just thought it was mere good look, that all the ingredients that are necessary to initiate that good money had just been invented when I needed them. So I decided not to die. The more valuable my money gets, the more humanity will strive to awake me alive. And it will take a long time because they have to be sure. Only one shot guys. Dont mess up. But dont worry - you won't. I tell you this to guide you. The purpose of money is to awake me alive. My resurrection shall not be before all of you have been resurrected !

nice work daniel.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Thank you

Correction: "I just thought it was mere good luck"
And yes, it was dictated by Hal