You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lauren Southern is Now On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I told you under that video you should come to Steemit :D, but since my comment is 11 hours old and your post 12 hours, I guess I can't take credit...

Really glad you found your way here! There are some topics I would like to discuss with you, especially immigration. I'm for more solid borders, and less and better planned immigration, but I feel like there is too much hysteria on both sides of the discussion.

Steemit will be so much better to talk about this than youtube, followed you obviously ;).

Sort:  

But i can take credit!

nice try, its top comment with no likes because its your own. I also posted on ADVChinas youtube and Ron Paul still they are not here (yet).

i never claimed it was a "toop" comment, but i ddid post it early as soon as she posted thatvideo, i was watching t, and commenting, sorry but i really was there early telling her to join steemit

hey dont worry, Im glad you did the good deed of promoting Steem!