BITPETITE DAY #2 $400 EARNED!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Earn while you sleep: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbaby
Bitpetite Day 2.PNG

First off as always I AM NOT a financial advisor so please do your own due diligence before investing.
Whats hapnin people! So I have gone and rolled the dice on the bitpetite investment system in getting roughly 4.5% a day back on my nearly $5000 investment. Happy so far, I am going to withdraw every time I reach 10% of my investment back so when I have $500 made its going straight into my wallet and its instant aswell which is great. Agin the main reason I have sided to do this is because of this very feature where I can take my dividends out when I want in an instant and also my capital is only tied up for 6 weeks.

$400 made today is great. I really am enjoying waking up in the morning (as its a new day and happy to be alive!) and to see as I slept I have made $400 :D #WINNING

In 4 weeks I will have made back my initial investment and then I will make 180% in total on what Ive invested. My approach to this is to withdraw initial capital to my wallet and then free roll on what I make after that (the 80%). I will reinvest everything I have made again and keep compounding on this new money. BUT until the 4 weeks are over and I have my original investment back I will keep a slightly nervous eye on my dividends and keep withdrawing them.

You guys and gals should have a crack off of it even for a few dollars it could be an experiment into this system for you.
Please use my link as if you dont the website will take the referral for themselves so why not give it my way instead ;)

Good luck!

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbaby

Sort:  

You, sir - are a whale.
Not a steem whale - but a whale.

good luck . I am thinking to try bitpetite too. thx for info

i wanna give them a try but i am not quite ready

Congratulations @the-celtic-tiger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @the-celtic-tiger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!