This is the day... I started my first Bitcoin wallet!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, it happened. After months of interest in the topic, I have finally opened a Bitcoin wallet.

Screenshot from 2017-06-20 14-49-53.png

Now the hard work of filling it and see numbers rise rise rise (I would not say no to some support :-) )!

At the moment is sad.. rounded '0. mBTC' balance looking at me from the screen.

I know this post does not enrich anyone's experience on Steemit, but I wanted to share this moment with you all.
I feel it is the start of something great and exciting!

Sort:  

Congrats! Remember, cryptos are a long-haul endeavour. Patience is key.

Thank you, reminds me of the Force and Jedis :D

Congrats on your first bitcoin wallet! Hopefully it will be filled with bitcoin soon enough ;)

Thank you, that's my objective!!! I like people, but we all like Bitcoin :D

Start of a new adventure, have fun and goodluck

Thank you, @camthebiznizman , cool username

Congratulations @the-world-is! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!