ICO Spotlight | CyberMiles – The Next Generation Blockchain E-Commerce Platform

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Resteemed by sbd.giveaway
kryptonaut 54in bitcoin • 16 hours ago

ICO Spotlight | CyberMiles – The Next Generation Blockchain E-Commerce Platform
WHY SPOTLIGHT CYBERMILES? CyberMiles showed up on my radar because I follow Cobinhood news. If you are not…
$13.39
98 14
zf90 48in sunset • 39 minutes ago

Sunset at Weekend.
Hello my friends! How are you tonight Hopefully it's still okay, after a day with a beloved family on a weekend that…
$0.00
2 0
a-a-a 1in news • 42 minutes ago

Urgent: “Snoop Dogg New Album (Make America Crip Again) Sad...
Snoop Dog promotes violence, racist emotions, rebellion against America and advocates the assassination of President Trump
$12.11
9 1
gazur 52in trading • 1 hour ago

¿What's up with Litecoin (LTC)? - Trade idea
Litecoin trade idea Good afternoon dear steemians. Litecoin might see some action soon The…
$0.12
6 1
dobartim 53in phothography • 1 hour ago

He told me - I Photographed This For Steemit - Beautiful Lake Ohrid in Macedonia And River Black Drim
-My son was on the Ohrid Lake tour, he made beautiful pictures and sent me through viber. He wrote to me - Dad, I did…
$0.19
9 12
sabbirr 36in great • 1 hour ago

China's Great Wall
China's Great Wall rows made of stone and soil. These are prepared and maintained to protect the northern border of…
$0.14
40 3
a-a-a 1in news • 1 hour ago

Breaking: “Taxi In London Runs Over 4 People”
The madness continues to bring fear among the world
$0.01
6 0
amrumk 36in health • 2 hours ago

NO SMOKING 🚭 CAMPAIGN - The initiative for all steemit lover's by @amrumk
I’ll start with my motivation to start this campaign. It was the lunch time, one of my colleague invited me for an…
$0.00
1 0
mariachan 50in news • 2 hours ago

Final trailer of a fantastic police action movie "Brightness" / Bright from Netflix with orcs, elves and fairies
Final trailer of a fantastic police action movie "Brightness" / Bright from Netflix with orcs, elves and fairies…
$0.27
18 0
zubayer 14in bitcoin • 2 hours ago

BTC to USD - Technical Analysis November 2, 2017 - Current Price $7150
BTC - USD We are breaking down bitcoin again in light of the fact that, well, that is the place all the activity…
$0.00
1 0
amrumk 36in health • 2 hours ago

How the Bitcoin bubble will pop
$0.00
2 1
dobartim 53in poetry-contest • 2 hours ago

The Game Of The Thought Of The Rainy Sun
The sun cried at the burying of the autumn, nature has left a tear of leaves - she said last good bye. The sleeping…
$0.37
10 18
maliksaqib123 11in photography • 2 hours ago

Perfectly timed photo!
$0.00
1 0
Back
ICO Spotlight | CyberMiles – The Next Generation Blockchain E-Commerce Platform
16 hours ago
kryptonaut54 in bitcoin
kryptonaut.png

WHY SPOTLIGHT CYBERMILES?

CyberMiles showed up on my radar because I follow Cobinhood news. If you are not familiar with Cobinhood, I recommend reading my post where I outlined their model and vision. In sum, Cobinhood will operate a zero-fee exhange and subsidize the exhange costs using their ICO underwriting service revenue. CyberMiles will be the first company that goes through Cobinhood’s ICO underwriting process.

Originally I wasn’t going to write about CyberMiles beause I incorrectly thought it was just another e-commerce company that wanted to adopt blockchain for the sake of it. However, I had a nagging feeling I was missing something. Mainly because Cobinhood stated they will only choose the best ICO projects with the most potential for underwriting. If that were true, then why did they accept CyberMiles? I had to be missing something or Cobinhood relaxed their criteria just to get their underwriting business off the ground. It’s more likely that missed something so I decided to give CyberMiles another look under the hood. I’m lucky I did.

I think the CyberMiles platform has the potential to distrupt the centralized e-commerce sector and reshape our current understanding of how e-commerce platforms should operate.

CyberMiles, in short, will be developed as a

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kryptonaut/ico-spotlight-or-cybermiles-the-next-generation-blockchain-e-commerce-platform