You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 2 Afternoon Update - Don't Lose Sight! The End Is Near

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Dear Philakone. Thank you sooo much for your diligent work. I'm Really enjoying your videos and the care and attention and the humour you put into them. I think your philosophy is Ace as well. I'm not a very natural in this field, tried trading around ten years ago and went on a course last year which was disheartening. Anyway i'm trading crypto since December '17, learning a lot and having a blast but my eyes are straining as well lol. I've upped my general health and fitness and establishing a new balance in my life to accommodate crypto. Discovered Alerts on Trading View today. every day a new learning. Maybe you could mention something about the best way to handle alerts? cheers bro, you're a real dude I feel it in my soul. Be strong and courageous always!