You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To @haejin's 10,000+ FOLLOWERS: Take Away Your Witness VOTES for @themarkymark

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I was on your side until this post. I like the trading content you post. But I believe you are misusing your power for bad rather than good. I am not a bot or shill or what have you, just an independent steemit user that weighed the facts and formed this opinion on my own.

@haejin, please consider your actions in the broader scope of this community. It is easy to let greed blind you. I'm sure as a trader you are well aware of this. Until you change your ways, I will flag every post that you make.

Cheers

Edit: came back to find my content downvoted to oblivion. This just affirms my beliefs. Shouldn't have gotten involved.

Edit2: Agreement has been reached. Moving on.

Sort:  

Go fuck yourself typical gringo answer ungrateful maggots