Sort:  

hahahaha.... i did a post on it a couple days ago when I realize that the rocket had taken off and I stranded behind....here is it you can have a read https://steemit.com/litecoin/@daudimitch/is-this-the-litecoin-snail-or-rocket-litecoin-to-the

@thecryptofiend thanks a million for your support, i refresh the link to the post and had to refresh again.... thanks a million, i really appreciate it... it encourages to keep producing good content.... once again thank you

No problem it is a good post. Also nice to see that I am not the only one who has been thinking this.

yes, I am hoping for a pull back that I can catch

Me too. Best to buy when it dips rather than on a peak.

Certainly that's my philosophy now I had to learn that the hard way

I think we all do!

I would go back to 2010 and bought 100.000 bitcoins :')

Or more if possible!

From our talks way back, you may remember my love for the LTC. I have a love in my heart for this coin man LOL.

I've blogged on it so much, it is about time for another one.

Did you see my pizza post today with The Statist?

If you get time and want a laugh, have a look, least I can do is give you a laugh!!!